Lidmaatschap

Raad van Bestuur


Dirk Vergaert
30 Rivierstraat
BE - 9270 Laarne
Voorzitter

Milène Baron
5 rue du Buis
BE. 1170 Bruxelles
Vice-voorzitter

Walter De Clercq
17A Osylei
BE – 2640 Mortsel
Penningmeester

Catherine Massin
85 avenue Louise
BE – 1050 Bruxelles
Secretaris

Roland Schols
20 rue Victor Oudart
BE - 1030 Bruxelles
Lid

Opleidingscomité


Milène Baron
5 rue du Buis
BE -1170 Bruxelles
00 32 (0) 2 375 49 91
milene.baron@gmail.com

Jan Tilley
12 Bosstraat
BE - 9255 Buggenhout
00 32 (0) 5 233 76 20
jan.tilley@skynet.be

Walter De Clercq
17A Osylei
BE – 2640 Mortsel
00 32 (0) 3 216 04 48
walter.de.clercq2@telenet.be

Jos De Vogelaer
1 rue du Moulin 
BE – 1357 Hélécine
00 32 (0) 19 65 73 73
josdevogelaer@skynet.be

Ethische commissie


Jos De Vogelaer
1 rue du Moulin 
BE – 1357 Hélécine
00 32 (0) 19 65 73 73
josdevogelaer@skynet.be

Milène Baron
5 rue du Buis
BE -1170 Bruxelles
00 32 (0) 2 375 49 91
milene.baron@gmail.com

Roland Schols
20 rue Victor Oudart
BE - 1030 Bruxelles
0032(0)2 734 20 47
roland.schols@skynet.be


Vervangende leden ethische commissie


Walter De Clercq
17A Osylei
BE – 2640 Mortsel

Marie-Anne Smet
14 Verbindingslaan
BE-1060 Brussel

Bruno Verplaetse
34 De Croixlaan
BE - 1910 Berg  
bruno.verplaetse@kampenhout.be

Leeranalyticus


Milène Baron
5 rue du Buis
BE -1170 Bruxelles
milene.baron@gmail.com

Marc Leysen
72 Alice Nahonlei
BE - 2900 Schoten
m.leysen@skynet.be

Roland Schols
20 rue Victor Oudart
BE - 1030 Bruxelles
02/734.20.47
roland.schols@skynet.be

Jan Tilley
12 Bosstraat
BE - 9255 Buggenhout
jan.tilley@skynet.be

Dirk Vergaert
30 Rivierstraat
BE - 9270 Laarne
dirk.vergaert@telenet.be


Erelid


Jef Dehing
Vlierbeekberg 73B 3090 Overijse
jef.dehing@skynet.be

Michel Graulus
6 rue Dangonau / boîte 3
BE – 1400 Nivelles
mgraulus@gmail.com

Marcelle Guilbert
179 avenue Voltaire / boîte 15
B -1030 Bruxelles

Jean-Marie Spriet
Avenue Bohy 42/bte 6
BE - 1300 Wavre
jmspriet@gmx.com


Leden


Ciske Balhan
21 Donizettilaan
NL 3055 SG Rotterdam
Milène Baron
5 rue du Buis
BE -1170 Bruxelles
milene.baron@gmail.com

Walter De Clercq
17A Osylei
BE – 2640 Mortsel
walter.de.clercq2@telenet.be

Jos De Vogelaer
1 rue du Moulin 
BE – 1357 Hélécine
josdevogelaer@skynet.be

Marc Leysen
72 Alice Nahonlei
BE - 2900 Schoten
m.leysen@skynet.be

Catherine Massin
85 avenue Louise
BE-1050 Bruxelles
cathmassin@gmail.com

Mia Nijsmans
28 Eikenboslaan
BE - 3010 Leuven
mianijsmans@yahoo.com

Roland Schols
20 rue Victor Oudart
BE - 1030 Bruxelles
roland.schols@skynet.be

Sonja Sleegers
43 Putterstraat
NL 5256 AM Heusden
sonja.sleegers@ziggo.nl

Marie-Anne Smet
14 Verbindingslaan
BE-1060 Brussel
 marieanne.smet@skynet.be

Claudia Stiens
125 Platte Lostraat
BE - 3010 Kessel-Lo
claudia.stiens@pandora.be

Jan Tilley
12 Bosstraat
BE - 9255 Buggenhout
jan.tilley@skynet.be

Giuliana van der Schans – Sacchetti de Tuddo
12 Willem III-laan
NL - 4835 LB Breda
g.vanderschans@hotmail.com

Dirk Vergaert
30 Rivierstraat
BE - 9270 Laarne
dirk.vergaert@telenet.be

Bruno Verplaetse
34 De Croixlaan
BE - 1910 Berg  
bruno.verplaetse@kampenhout.be


Kandidaten


Adelin Verslyppe
46 Velodroomstraat
BE - 8400 Oostende
adelin.verslyppe@skynet.be


Aspiranten


Greet Blanckaert
73 Karel de Stoutestraat
BE – 9000 Gent
blankegreet@hotmail.com

Hendrik Kajosch
18 Franz Gailliardstraat
BE – 1060 Brussel
hendrik.kajosch@googlemail.com

Godelieve Leunens
488 Leuvenselaan
BE - 3300 Tienen
lieveleunens@hotmail.com

Jan Van Onsem
70 Leliestraat
BE – 8020 Oostkamp
info@janenmarleen.be